A BONUS GRAND OPENING OFFER :

When you opt in to see the video of Mary Morrissey, you will receive the
Cafe of Dreams Grand Opening Bonus:

“FINANCING YOUR DREAMS” and
“YOUR MONEY AND INVESTMENTS”
2 FREE information packed WEBINARS

Presented by
Lynn Kitchen

Finance Consultant and Life Mastery Coach

As an executive in the financial money management industry with thirty five years experience in money and investments, Lynn brings a unique blend of real world expertise to help you find the right resources and education required to finance your life dreams, goals or initiatives.

2 Webinars FREE for you!

Financing Your Dreams!

Intro to Financing Options Available – this will be an overview of choices like self funding, family and friends funding, crowd sourcing, Venture and angel capital, and learning which may be best for you!

Money and Investing!

Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About Money and Investing But Were Afraid to Ask…..Q&A Webinar

WEBINAR  SCHEDULE

“FINANCING YOUR DREAM” Webinar:

Monday, November 11, 5pm PST / 8pm EST

“Everything You Want to Know” Webinar:

Available 2 Times:

Monday,  November 11   11am PST / 2pm EST

8pm CET (UTC+1)

Monday, November  24   11am PST / 2pm EST

8pm CET (UTC+1)

REGISTER HERE

THIS IS YOUR LIFE! THIS IS YOUR MONEY!